en
Lorraine Heath

She Tempts the Duke

unavailable
  • Om
  • Lyttere14
“Heath steals your heart, then takes you on a journey that will leave you torn between tears and joy.”
—Christina Dodd
New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath writes sweet temptations—richly, deliciously passionate, high concept historical romance in the vein of Lisa Kleypas and Liz Carlyle. With She Tempts the Duke, Heath kicks off another enthralling series, this time following the fortunes of the Lost Lords of Pembrook—three dark and dangerous noble brothers imprisoned and robbed of their inheritance, but free now and determined to reclaim their birthright. Set in England during Victoria’s reign, She Tempts the Duke is the enthrallingly romantic story of Sebastian, who fled to battle, and his return to London, a hardened soldier, drawn to the beautiful, brave lady who helped him and his brothers escape their captivity.
Denne lydbog er ikke tilgængelig i øjeblikket
9:22:24

Vurderinger

Hvad synes du om bogen?

Log ind eller tilmeld dig

Åbn appen og lyt

Bookmate tilbyder nu lydbøger! Vi har i stakkevis, som du kan lytte til, men i øjeblikket kan du kun gøre det på din telefon eller tablet via vores apps.

She Tempts the Duke
1x4:20-2:20:15
fb2epub
Træk og slip dine filer (ikke mere end 5 ad gangen)