Abbie Farwell Brown

The Complete Works, Novels, Plays, Stories, Ideas, Writings and Schemes of Abbie Farwell Brown

Abbie Farwell Brown was an American author. Brown was born in Boston, Massachusetts, the first of two daughters of Benjamin F. Brown, a descendant of Isaac Allerton, and Clara Neal Brown, who contributed to The Youth's Companion. Her sister Ethel became an author and illustrator under the name Ann Underhill.

This collection includes the following:
John of the Woods
The Christmas Angel
The Curious Book of Birds
The Flower Princess
Kisington Town
In The Day of Giants
687 trykte sider
Oprindeligt udgivet



    Hvad synes du om bogen?

    Log ind eller tilmeld dig
Træk og slip dine filer (ikke mere end 5 ad gangen)