Edgar Rice Burroughs

The Beasts of Tarzan

Lyt med-app
Continue the adventures of Tarzan in The Beasts of Tarzan, the 3rd entry in the Tarzan series by Edgar Rice Burroughs. This story picks up a year after the end of The Return of Tarzan, and finds Tarzan and Jane together with a son, beginning to build a life together in Africa.
But of course, Tarzan doesn’t stay out of danger for long, and soon his previous enemies are back to haunt him and kidnap his son. As the villains carry out their evil plan, Tarzan has to rely on his jungle upbringing and team up with the beasts of the jungle to rescue his beloved family.
Enjoy this thrilling continuation of the adventures of Tarzan, and find the previous titles in the Tarzan series from InAudio.
Har du allerede læst den? Hvad synes du om den?
Træk og slip dine filer (ikke mere end 5 ad gangen)