C.A. Gleason

Being Hunted

Lyt med-app
Former army grunt Jonah Browne was vacationing in Germany years ago, when the Molting began. Today, he’s a man tempered by his determination to keep his family safe from Molters, spending every waking moment defending against the bloodthirsty creatures.
But now, a new threat lurks near the cabin.
A community perseveres in those same German mountains. Desperate to survive, they are willing to sacrifice anyone - and often do. Their methods are barbaric, but the alternative means falling to the Molter horde.
The Molting series:
Molters (Book 1)
Being Hunted (Book 2)
Molterpocalypse (Book 3)
Go Loud (Book 4)
Har du allerede læst den? Hvad synes du om den?
Træk og slip dine filer (ikke mere end 5 ad gangen)