Charles Dickens,Golden Deer Classics

Charles Dickens: The Complete Christmas Books and Stories (The Greatest Writers of All Time)

This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!
This book contains the complete novels of Charles Dickens in the chronological order of their original publication.

– A Christmas Carol
– The Chimes – The Cricket on the Hearth
– The Battle of Life
– The Haunted Man and the Ghost's Bargain The Christmas Stories:
– A Christmas Tree
– What Christmas is as we Grow Older
– The Poor Relation's Story
– The Child's Story
– The Schoolboy's Story
– Nobody's Story
– The Seven Poor Travellers
– The Holly-Tree
– Wreck of the Golden Mary
– The Perils of Certain English Prisoners
– Going into Society
– A Message From the Sea – Tom Tiddler's Ground
– Somebody's Luggage
– Mrs. Lirriper's Lodgings
– Mrs. Lirriper's Legacy
– Doctor Marigold
– Mugby Junction
– No Thoroughfare
1.651 trykte sider
Oprindeligt udgivet



    Hvad synes du om bogen?

    Log ind eller tilmeld dig


    Elena Proninahar citeretfor 4 år siden
    Darkness is cheap, and Scrooge liked it.
    Elena Proninahar citeretfor 4 år siden
    as if the Genius of the Weather sat in mournful meditation on the threshold.
    Elena Proninahar citeretfor 4 år siden
    He carried his own low temperature always about with him;

På boghylderne

    TBR 2
    • 423
    • 2
Træk og slip dine filer (ikke mere end 5 ad gangen)