Bloomsbury: Meet your Fantasy

Bloomsbury Publishing
13Bøger5Følgere
Let us introduce Sarah J. Maas, the author of the New York Times-bestselling Throne of Glass series, and more fantastic authors, waiting to help you escape
    Bloomsbury Publishingtilføjede en bog til boghyldenBloomsbury: Meet your Fantasyfor 5 år siden
    The hotly anticipated sequel to the Sunday Times bestseller, The Bone Season

    Paige Mahoney has escaped the brutal prison camp of Sheol I, but her problems have only just begun: many of the survivors are missing and she is the most wanted person in London...
  • ikke tilgængelig
  • Bloomsbury Publishingtilføjede en bog til boghyldenBloomsbury: Meet your Fantasyfor 5 år siden
    Even a dreamer can start a revolution

    Nineteen-year-old Paige Mahoney works in the criminal underworld of Scion London. Her job: to scout for information by breaking into people’s minds. For Paige is a dreamwalker, a clairvoyant and, in the world of Scion, she commits treason simply by breathing…

    The New York Times and Sunday Times bestseller also includes an exclusive excerpt of the sequel, The Mime Order.
  • ikke tilgængelig
  • Bloomsbury Publishingtilføjede en bog til boghyldenBloomsbury: Meet your Fantasyfor 5 år siden
    Hugely energetic and entertaining fantasy adventure from an amazing 18-year-old author. The first in major sequence of novels
  • ikke tilgængelig
  • Bloomsbury Publishingtilføjede en bog til boghyldenBloomsbury: Meet your Fantasyfor 5 år siden
    Winning what you want may cost you everything you love. The first book in the breathtaking Winner’s Trilogy is an irresistible story of forbidden romance and class warfare
  • ikke tilgængelig
  • Bloomsbury Publishingtilføjede en bog til boghyldenBloomsbury: Meet your Fantasyfor 5 år siden
    Looking for the teen girl version of Game of Thrones? Find it in the sweeping fantasy debut Throne of Glass, where daredevil assassin Celeana Sardothien meets her match. But for a taste of the action-packed underworld of this heroine heartbreaker, catch this fourth and final thrilling novella, available in eBook
  • Bloomsbury Publishingtilføjede en bog til boghyldenBloomsbury: Meet your Fantasyfor 5 år siden
    Looking for the teen girl version of Game of Thrones? Find it in the sweeping fantasy debut Throne of Glass, where daredevil assassin Celeana Sardothien meets her match. But for a taste of the action-packed underworld of this heroine heartbreaker, read this third thrilling novella, available in eBook
  • Bloomsbury Publishingtilføjede en bog til boghyldenBloomsbury: Meet your Fantasyfor 5 år siden
    Looking for the teen girl version of Game of Thrones? Find it in the sweeping fantasy debut Throne of Glass, where daredevil assassin Celeana Sardothien meets her match. But for a taste of the action-packed underworld of this heroine heartbreaker, read this second thrilling novella, available in eBook
  • Bloomsbury Publishingtilføjede en bog til boghyldenBloomsbury: Meet your Fantasyfor 5 år siden
    Looking for the teen girl version of Game of Thrones? Find it in the sweeping fantasy debut Throne of Glass, where daredevil assassin Celeana Sardothien meets her match. But for a taste of the action-packed underworld of this heroine heartbreaker, read the first of four thrilling novellas, available in eBook
  • Bloomsbury Publishingtilføjede en bog til boghyldenBloomsbury: Meet your Fantasyfor 5 år siden
    All five of New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas’s Assassin novellas together for the first time – in one irresistible paperback edition!
  • ikke tilgængelig
  • Bloomsbury Publishingtilføjede en bog til boghyldenBloomsbury: Meet your Fantasyfor 5 år siden
    Lose yourself in a land of legends, a fae world so sumptuous that you may never return home ... The tantalising start to a seductive high-fantasy trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series, Sarah J. Maas. Fans of Laini Taylor and George R.R. Martin will find it irresistible
  • ikke tilgængelig
  • Bloomsbury Publishingtilføjede en bog til boghyldenBloomsbury: Meet your Fantasyfor 5 år siden
    Celaena Sardothien is more than a great assassin. As the world is about to find out . . . The heart-pounding, edge-of-your-seat third instalment to the Throne of Glass series is a New York Times bestseller and a must-read for fans of Game of Thrones
  • ikke tilgængelig
  • Bloomsbury Publishingtilføjede en bog til boghyldenBloomsbury: Meet your Fantasyfor 5 år siden
    A deal always comes at a price, and assassin Celaena Sardothien has made a deal with the very man who took away everything she loved . . . Can she live with that? 2012’s hottest YA Fantasy debut novel, Throne of Glass, just got competition – its sequel! Action-packed, heart-wrenching, fantastically addictive and not to be missed!
  • ikke tilgængelig
  • Bloomsbury Publishingtilføjede en bog til boghyldenBloomsbury: Meet your Fantasyfor 5 år siden
    The most talked about, and unstoppable debut fantasy novel of the year, Throne of Glass is a phenomenon you absolutely can’t miss
  • ikke tilgængelig
fb2epub
Træk og slip dine filer (ikke mere end 5 ad gangen)