Picks of the week

Bookmate
963Bøger199Følgere
    Bookmatetilføjede en bog til boghyldenPicks of the weekfor 18 dage siden
    You're on a plane to Las Vegas. You don't know any of the passengers on that flight, but they all know you, and they want you dead.

    Alain Dupont promised his new lover that he would join her in Las Vegas despite an unbearable fear of flying.

    Refusing to go could mean the end of his relationship with the woman he loves. So he chooses to confront his fear to save his relationship.

    Except that once he gets to the airport, he sees weird things. All the passengers and crew members seem to know and hate him.

    Yet he can't remember ever meeting any of these people before. Why would strangers hate him, a very average guy, so much?

    Is his obsession with flying making him see things? Or is he really surrounded by strangers who want to hurt him?

    Will he risk embarking on this flight despite his concerns, even if he never gets off alive?

    And what if it's all true?

    The Last Flight is the second novel in the Brevis horror seriesYou're on a plane to Las Vegas. You don't know any of the passengers on that flight, but they all know you, and they want you dead.

    Alain Dupont promised his new lover that he would join her in Las Vegas despite an unbearable fear of flying.

    Refusing to go could mean the end of his relationship with the woman he loves. So he chooses to confront his fear to save his relationship.

    Except that once he gets to the airport, he sees weird things. All the passengers and crew members seem to know and hate him.

    Yet he can't remember ever meeting any of these people before. Why would strangers hate him, a very average guy, so much?

    Is his obsession with flying making him see things? Or is he really surrounded by strangers who want to hurt him?

    Will he risk embarking on this flight despite his concerns, even if he never gets off alive?
    You're on a plane to Las Vegas. You don't know any of the passengers on that flight, but they all know you, and they want you dead.

    Alain Dupont promised his new lover that he would join her in Las Vegas despite an unbearable fear of flying.

    Refusing to go could mean the end of his relationship with the woman he loves. So he chooses to confront his fear to save his relationship.

    Except that once he gets to the airport, he sees weird things. All the passengers and crew members seem to know and hate him.

    Yet he can't remember ever meeting any of these people before. Why would strangers hate him, a very average guy, so much?

    Is his obsession with flying making him see things? Or is he really surrounded by strangers who want to hurt him?

    Will he risk embarking on this flight despite his concerns, even if he never gets off alive?

    And what if it's all true?

    The Last Flight is the second novel in the Brevis horror series
    And what if it's all true?
  • Bookmatetilføjede en bog til boghyldenPicks of the weekfor 21 dage siden
    Surreal, ambitious, and exquisitely conceived, The Doll's Alphabet is a collection of stories in the tradition of Angela Carter and Margaret Atwood.
  • Bookmatetilføjede en bog til boghyldenPicks of the weekfor 5 måneder siden
  • Bookmatetilføjede en bog til boghyldenPicks of the weekfor 5 måneder siden
  • Bookmatetilføjede en bog til boghyldenPicks of the weekfor 5 måneder siden
  • Bookmatetilføjede en bog til boghyldenPicks of the weekfor 5 måneder siden
  • Bookmatetilføjede en bog til boghyldenPicks of the weekfor 5 måneder siden
  • Bookmatetilføjede en bog til boghyldenPicks of the weekfor 5 måneder siden
  • Bookmatetilføjede en bog til boghyldenPicks of the weekfor 5 måneder siden
  • Bookmatetilføjede en bog til boghyldenPicks of the weekfor 5 måneder siden
  • Bookmatetilføjede en bog til boghyldenPicks of the weekfor 5 måneder siden
  • Bookmatetilføjede en bog til boghyldenPicks of the weekfor 5 måneder siden
  • Bookmatetilføjede en bog til boghyldenPicks of the weekfor 5 måneder siden
  • Bookmatetilføjede en bog til boghyldenPicks of the weekfor 5 måneder siden
  • Bookmatetilføjede en bog til boghyldenPicks of the weekfor 6 måneder siden
  • Bookmatetilføjede en bog til boghyldenPicks of the weekfor 6 måneder siden
  • Bookmatetilføjede en bog til boghyldenPicks of the weekfor 6 måneder siden
    Today’s Britain is built on the ingenuity of traders, bankers, and industrialists. This book explores the legacy of ten legendary entrepreneurs, including financier Nathan Rothschild, creator of the modern bond market, and John Spedan Lewis, founder of the John Lewis Partnership.
  • Liam Byrne
    Dragons
    • 76
    • 23
    • 3
    en
    Bøger
  • Bookmatetilføjede en bog til boghyldenPicks of the weekfor 6 måneder siden
  • Bookmatetilføjede en bog til boghyldenPicks of the weekfor 6 måneder siden
  • Bookmatetilføjede en bog til boghyldenPicks of the weekfor 6 måneder siden
fb2epub
Træk og slip dine filer (ikke mere end 5 ad gangen)